Toronto Meeting Locations

Where should the next Future Meeting take place?

The criteria are:

  • Seating for approximately 10 people within talking distance of each other
  • Good music
  • Food
  • Alcohol
  • Not too busy/crowded

Post your suggestions in the comments. Thanks!

Published in: Uncategorized on January 24, 2010 at 4:50 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://interestedinthefuture.wordpress.com/2010/01/24/toronto-meeting-locations/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This made me laugh. Future meeting at my house! My parents and stuffed animals will be surprised that I have friends. Technically Scarborough is in Toronto.

  2. Ronnie’s in Kensington?
    Small but inviting!

    • Ps. But stuffed animals and parents might have that one beat… down for whatever!

  3. I was at Betty’s on king east and it was good, but maybe gets too busy?

  4. I can provide rice krispies squares and ginger ale. If you’re really quiet you might even get to see dear, rabbits or even a fantastic mr. fox. Best of all everything is free!!
    No?
    Well, I’m down for anything too! Got to make the most of this metropass, I guess.
    I should probably throw in that my mom would most likely order pizza.
    No?
    Okay, fine.


Leave a Reply

